Web Master
Liz Stansfeld
512 301 2744

9300 Sandstone St
Austin, TX 78737

MTS HOUSTON BARBECUE - OCTOBER 26, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

BBQ HOSTED BY:
SEANIC OCEAN SYSTEMS
25310 Clay Road
Katy TX 77493

Seanic Ocean Systems builds products that ROVs use to interface with subsea hardware. The company sells and rents a number of standardized industry products, develops customized engineered tooling solutions for unique and unforeseen problems, manages field services and operations, oversees IMR programs, and offers storage and integration of customer products.

From initial concept development to the final factory acceptance test, Seanic Ocean Systems engineers and delivers quality that lasts. Seanic's experience, design expertise, and understanding of deepwater operations allows the company to provide customers with a dependable product that delivers results that meet expectations every time. Seanic's Quality Management is ISO 9001:2008 Compliant

Online reservations will open in August 2017

Committee Members

BBQ Chair
Melissa Wood, TDI-Brooks Int’l Inc.
melissawood@tdi-bi.com
713-208-1734

BBQ Sponsors
Jessica Montoya, TechnipFMC
jessica.montoya@technipfmc.com
832-454-4890

BBQ Silent Auction
Wendy Post, Oceanscan USA
wendy.post@oceanscan-usa.com
713-540-6918

BBQ Registration
Debbie Jackson, Integra Technologies
djackson@IntegraTechnologies.com
713-857-9714

BBQ Cook Team
Terry Dailey, Schlumberger, dailey@slb.com
Rick Cisneros, C.A. Richards & Associates, rick@carichards.com
Reed Richards, C.A. Richards & Associates, reed@carichards.com