Web Master
Liz Stansfeld
512 301 2744

9300 Sandstone St
Austin, TX 78737

MTS HOUSTON BARBECUE - OCTOBER 26, 2017 - 5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The 2017 Barbecue will be hosted by Trelleborg Offshore
1902 Rankin Road
Houston Texas 77073

Online reservations will open in August 2017

About the Host Company
Trelleborg is a world leader in engineered polymer solutions that seal, damp and protect critical applications in demanding environments. Its innovative engineered solutions accelerate performance for customers in a sustainable way. Using advanced polymer material technology, Trelleborg Offshore provides high integrity solutions for the harshest offshore environments. Trelleborg Offshore specializes in the development and production of polymers and syntactic foam, for all levels of the Offshore industry. Our goal is to perform at every level to deliver innovative and reliable offshore solutions that maximize business performance to meet your needs.

Committee Members

BBQ Chair
Melissa Wood, TDI-Brooks Int’l Inc.
melissawood@tdi-bi.com
713-208-1734

BBQ Sponsors
Jessica Montoya, TechnipFMC
jessica.montoya@technipfmc.com
832-454-4890

BBQ Silent Auction
Wendy Post, Oceanscan USA
wendy.post@oceanscan-usa.com
713-540-6918

BBQ Registration
Debbie Jackson, Integra Technologies
djackson@IntegraTechnologies.com
713-857-9714

BBQ Cook Team
Terry Dailey, Schlumberger, dailey@slb.com
Rick Cisneros, C.A. Richards & Associates, rick@carichards.com
Reed Richards, C.A. Richards & Associates, reed@carichards.com